Resources

Sports news

ESPN.com

The Atlanta Journal-Constitution

USA Today

Athens Banner-Herald

CBSSports.com

Bleacher Report

Blogs

ESPN blogs

Bleacher Report college football blog

SBNation college football

Football statistics, rosters, schedules, etc.

NCAA 2013 Football Statisticians’ Manual

Georgia High School Association

MaxPreps

NCAA

UGA Athletics

NFL.com

UGA Sports Communications contacts, by sport

Baseball – Chris Lakos (clakos@sports.uga.edu)

Men’s Basketball – Tim Hix (thix@sports.uga.edu)

Women’s Basketball – Mike Mobley (mmobley@sports.uga.edu)

Equestrian – Jen Galas (jgalas@sports.uga.edu)

Football – Claude Felton (cfelton@sports.uga.edu)

Men’s Golf – Steve Colquitt (scolquitt@sports.uga.edu)

Women’s Golf — Mike Mobley (mmobley@sports.uga.edu)

Gymnastics – Ben Beaty (bbeaty@sports.uga.edu)

Soccer – Kate Burkholder (kateburk@sports.uga.edu)

Softball – Jen Galas (jgalas@sports.uga.edu)

Men’s and Women’s Swimming – Steve Colquitt (scolquitt@sports.uga.edu)

Men’s Tennis – Kate Burkholder (kateburk@sports.uga.edu)

Women’s Tennis – Michael Terry (mterry@uga.edu)

Men’s and Women’s Track and Field – Leland Barrow (leland@sports.uga.edu)

Volleyball – Jen Galas (jgalas@sports.uga.edu)

Advertisements

Leave a reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s