Denver Broncos @ Dallas Cowboys Storify

//

This entry was posted in Homework posts and tagged , , , , on by .

About loganbooker

I am just your typical 30 year old journalism student at the University of Georgia. I am married with one child, though that child has four legs and barks when he is hungry. I am a writer/photographer/social media coordinator for Bulldawg Illustrated ( BulldawgIllustrated.com ), and am actively pursuing a Magazine Journalism degree with a certificate in Sports Writing. I have a deep passion for all things UGA athletics and the Atlanta Braves. So much so that I proposed to my now wife at the fifty-yard-line of Sanford Stadium, and married her in the 755 Club at Turner Field. Luckily, she shares my sentiments. I love living in downtown Athens, and take a great deal of pride in being a student at the University of Georgia.

Leave a reply

