NFC Previews

The first preview I looked at was the NFL Nation preview of the Giants and Broncos game. I like the “what to watch for” style previews, and this was a greatly hyped game. Youngmisuk does a good job touching on the key aspects of the game without going into too many cliches. However, I wish he had incorporated more quotes, something that many previews seem to be lacking as I’ve done my research.

My second was a pretty generic preview on AllMediaNY.com. I like the format of this. It incorporates series history, injury updates, and a more traditional preview that I was expecting to find. There’s nothing fancy here, but its a great thing to get the job done. Once again, quoting is not excellent, but most of these didn’t have any quotes at all.

Leave a reply

