Advance Storires

The first advance story is of this weekend’s game between Texas A&M and Alabama from SB nation. I like this advance because not only does it include information about last years matchup, it also includes gambling information as well as a prediction. Not every advance has that information available and it also provides an appeal to a wider set of readers.

The second advance story is a preview of the Seattle Seahawks and San Fransisco 49ers game. this advance is good because it adds insight as to why and how each team could potentially win. It goes in depth into both teams instead of just covering the basics of each team.

This entry was posted in Homework posts and tagged on by .

About connorriley

My name is Connor Riley, although some government documents tell me my first name is Kevin. I love sports,movies,music and my dog Bodie.I am a journalism student at the University of Georgia and a proud Centennial Knight alum.I also enjoy a good game of pick up hoops and to go running on occasion.You can follow me on Twitter @Connornotkevin.

Leave a reply

