SEC and Sunbelt Blogs

The summer of my sophomore year I gained a love for Bleacher Report. I follow multiple conferences and teams through this BR’s twitter, app updates, emails and website. Bleacher Report ensures to give their readers quality sports information along with efficient updates. I enjoy reading how Bleacher Report covers the SEC in various ways.

With little to choose from for insightful Sunbelt blogs, I was intriuged that ESPN’s College Football Blogs had the most stories listed in regards to the Sunbelt. There were also articles spread on different media outlets, but I enjoyed ESPN’s the most.

Leave a reply

