My favorite blogs for my beat

One of the blogs I like is called Cruces Sports. The blogger for this site is Teddy Feinberg  and he was establishing him in 2009 as a sports editor for the Las Cruces Sun-News. I like his blog because it is very informative and is written in a professional way. He has a great writing style.

The second blog I like blog because Lisa Horne is a great writer for the PAC 12. She makes her writing interesting but doesn’t stray away from facts. She tells a story but she always gets her point across.

Leave a reply

